

Advanced Studies in Pure Mathematics

Editorial Board of the Series

Chief Editor Takayuki Oda (University of Tokyo)

Martin Guest (Tokyo Metropolitan University) Kengo Hirachi (University of Tokyo)

Shihoko Ishii (University of Tokyo) Sadayoshi Kojima (Tokyo Institute of Technology)

Motoko Kotani (Tohoku University) Masatoshi Noumi (Kobe University) Takayuki Oda (University of Tokyo) Keiji Oguiso (Osaka University)

Masayoshi Takeda (Tohoku University)

Yoshihiro Tonegawa (Hokkaido University)

Akihiko Yukie (Tohoku University)

Advanced Studies in Pure Mathematics is published by <u>Mathematical Society of Japan</u>